The Dream League Forum
In order to post in and view most of the forum, you will have to login. So please join us ^_^

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

The Dream League Forum
In order to post in and view most of the forum, you will have to login. So please join us ^_^
The Dream League Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

a place to dream, and show the world how awesome you really are

You are not connected. Please login or register

What's Your Career?

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1happy What's Your Career? Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:32 pm

Paradox

Paradox
Pokémon Master
Pokémon Master

What's everyone's career looking like so far? I'm still in school for English with a minor in Journalism. I'm also a writer for a sports website called RealSports, but I recently joined so I'm getting used to the whole writing professionally for a website. My goal so far is to become an editor in chief.

I'm also still working at the same job I got at 2011, but now I serve ice cream and pastry dishes! What a Face

http://www.skorgro.com/

2happy Re: What's Your Career? Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:36 pm

Clover

Clover
Admin
Admin

umm I've had quite a few jobs. I just hate staying at one place very long xux Also doing anything with a Japanese major is hard lol

sewing and crafts store
hippie gift shop
bartender
japanese restaurant
pizza place
temp job at a hospital doing paperwork

aaaaand my current job...
Working for a farm credit union as tech support Very Happy Basically the company give loans/monies to farmers all across america so they can do business AND PROVIDE FOOD TO US ALL.

http://www.sweetcharm.net

3happy Re: What's Your Career? Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:24 pm

alucinor

alucinor
Trainer
Trainer